DEALERS

Australia

Motum

www.motum.com.au

australia@xrover.cz

00610417994054

3 / 224 Cambridge Street
WA 6014 Wembley
Australia

Belgium

Anatomic SITT

www.anatomicsitt.com

belgium@xrover.cz

+31 (0)344 63 45 40

Faradaystraat 5d
4004 Tiel
Netherlands

Denmark

Global Carehab

www.globalcarehab.dk

denmark@xrover.cz

+45 24 65 55 50

Rosenvangs Allé 32
8260 Viby J
Denmark

Finland

Apuvalineavux

www.apuvalineavux.com

finland@xrover.cz

+35836336000

Kauppakuja 1
14200 Turenki,
Finland

France

Paramat - SARL MEDIC SANTE

www.medicsante.fr

france@xrover.cz

+33 (0)4 68 87 08 43

4 rue maurice de broglie
66300 Cabestany
France

Německo

Jan Šarf

www.xrover.cz/de

germany@xrover.cz

+4916090552215

Volter s.r.o.
Žitná 570/26
120 00 Praha 2

Netherlands

Anatomic SITT

www.anatomicsitt.com

netherlands@xrover.cz

+31 (0)344 63 45 40

Faradaystraat 5d
4004 Tiel
Netherlands

Norway

HandiNor AS

www.handinor.no

norway@xrover.cz

+47 63887240

Rosenholmveien 22
1252 Oslo
Norway

Poland

Strefa Zdrowia

www.strefa-zdrowia.com.pl

poland@xrover.cz

+48 502 909 587

Królowej Jadwigi 13A
48-300 Nysa
Poland

Slovenia

Bauerfeind

www.bauerfeind.si

slovenia@xrover.cz

+386 1 42 72 941

Dolenjska c. 242b
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Switzerland

Degonda

www.degonda.ch

switzerland@xrover.cz

00 41 216138100

Avenue du Rond-Point 8
1006 Lausanne
Switzerland