DEALERS

Australia

APEX Mobility

www.apexmobility.com.au

sales@apexmobility.com.au

tel: 1300212192 or 0291356415

4 Phiney Place
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Australia

Austria

Rehaservice

Johannes Huemer

johannes.huemer@rehaservice.at

+4377356631-489

Hueb 9,
A 4674
Altenhof a.H.
Austria

Austria

ORTHOtechnik Falkensammer

Egon Waser

waser@orthotechnik.at

+43 7244 80808

Tassilostraße 17
4642 Sattledt,
Oberösterreich
Austria

Belgium

Belgium Mobility Solutions

Luis Passanha

info@bms-ortho.com

‭+32 472 48 44 34

Atholl Associates sprl
Avenue Eugène Plasky, 66
B -1030 Bruxelles
1030 Bruxelles

Canada

Trackz Mobility

hugo@trackzmobility.com

+1 418 655 2685

187, St-Cyrille street
St-Raymond, Quebec
G3L 1T1 CANADA

Croatia

Bauerfeind d.o.o.

www.bauerfeind.hr

croatia@xrover.cz

+385 1 65 42 855

Goleška 20
10020 Zagreb
Croatia

Denmark

Meyland-smith A/S

Jan Sahlertz

denmark@xrover.cz

+ 45 40191985

Mads Clausens Vej 1
9800 Hjoerring
Denmark

Finland

Apuväline Avux

Samppa Lemmetyinen

avux@apuvalineavux.com

+35836336000, www.apuvalineavux.fi

Pukkilantie 2, 14200 TURENKI

France

Paramat - SARL MEDIC SANTE

www.medicsante.fr

france@xrover.cz

+33 (0)4 68 87 08 43

4 rue maurice de broglie
66300 Cabestany
France

Germany

RehaSax GmbH & Co.KG

Heiko Wolf

wolf@reha-sax.de

+49 0174/9480485

Am Flugplatz 23
02828 Görlitz
Germany

Germany

Rehability Gesundheits GmbH

Corinna Bärle

aktiv-hd@gesundheitsgmbh.de

+49 6221 7054-333

Am Taubenfeld 39
69123 Heidelberg
Germany

Germany

Motion Center Holger Otto GmbH

Stephan Beireis

s.beireis@motion-center.de

+49 04331/4670-48

Büsumer Strasse 32-36
24768 Rendsburg
Germany

Germany

Ing. Karel Novotný

www.xrover.cz/de

germany@xrover.cz

+4916090552215

Volter s.r.o.
Mladoboleslavská 1096
197 00 Praha 9

Italy

Remoove S.r.l.

Davide Marchesi

davide.marchesi@re-moove.it

+39 0464 076840

Via B. Galas29/c
38062 Arco (TN)

New Zealand

APEX Mobility

www.apexmobility.com.au

sales@apexmobility.com.au

+61291356415

40 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland 1061
New Zealand

Norway

HandiNor AS

www.handinor.no

norway@xrover.cz

+47 63887240

Rosenholmveien 22
1252 Oslo
Norway

Poland

Strefa Zdrowia

Marek Kucharski

sklep@strefa-zdrowia.com.pl

+48502909587

Krakowska 139
50-428 Wroclaw

Poland

Strefa Zdrowia

www.strefa-zdrowia.com.pl

sklep@strefa-zdrowia.com.pl

+48 502 909 587

Królowej Jadwigi 13A
48-300 Nysa
Poland

Portugal

MOONSTONE SOLUTIONS LDA

Isabele Dos Santos

info@moonsport.pt

+351 969 844 619

AVENIDA ADRIANO JULIO COELHO N 41
SINTRA
2710-518 SINTRA
www.moonsport.pt

Slovakia

ERAJJ s.r.o.

Jan Ečery

eraj@eraj.sk

+421 (0) 903424834, www.eraj.sk

Dopravná 8
831 06 Bratislava

Slovenia

Bauerfeind

www.bauerfeind.si

slovenia@xrover.cz

+386 1 42 72 941

Dolenjska c. 242b
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Spain

REHAGIRONA

Elisabet Jiménez

orders@rehagirona.com

+34 902 48 72 72, www.rehagirona.com

C/ Isaac RAbin, 15
Pol. Ind. Montfullà
17162 Bescanó

Sweden

MAYDAY AID AB

+46 300 569 700, www.maydayaid.se

info@maydayaid.se

Camilla Milger

Arendalsvägen 35
SE-434 39 KUNGSBACKA

Switzerland

GELBART AG

Guido Furrer

Guido.Furrer@gelbart.ch

041 367 70 17

Trisbschenstrasse 64
CH-6005 Luzern

Switzerland

Degonda

www.degonda.ch

switzerland@xrover.cz

00 41 216138100

Avenue du Rond-Point 8
1006 Lausanne
Switzerland

United Kingdom

Freedom for Kids

Delyth Raffell

info@freedomforkids.co.uk

+44 07986 228463

Suite 1
Netherton Park Farm
Stannington, Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 6EF
United Kingdom
www.freedomforkids.co.uk
FB: @freedomforkids

United States

SPORTS MOBILITY SYSTEM FLORIDA, LLC

Peter Kral

peter.kral@ixroverfl.com

www.ixroverfl.com

330 S. Pineapple Avenue, Suite 110, Sarasota, Florida 34236

United States

SPORTS MOBILITY SYSTEM CALIFORNIA LLC

Peter Kral

peter.kral@ixroverfl.com

1444 CALLE DURAZNO
91360 THOUSAND OAKS , CA

United States

SPORTS MOBILITY SYSTEM CALIFORNIA LLC

Peter Kral

peter.kral@ixroverfl.com

+1 9413215533

1444 CALLE DURAZNO
91360 THOUSAND OAKS , CA